21 things you may not know about me

Hi! Today, because I’m totally unoriginal, am going to be doing the 20 things you may not know about me tag. BUT, because I’m extra, will do 21.

Let’s go!

  1. I have never been out of the country 🇺🇸
  2. I can’t whistle 🗣
  3. I absolutely HATE really dislike Cheerios, Lucky Charms, and any type of egg🤷‍♀️
  4. I can’t do a cartwheel 🤦‍♀️
  5. I love cooking shows 🍴
  6. I haven’t eaten McDonald’s in 4 years🙉
  7. My favorite subject is history🏺
  8. My favorite animal is a fox🦊
  9. My dogs birthday is on Valentines Day. She’ll turn 12 this year❤️
  10. One of my favorite makeup products is my ” That Glo Tho” highlighter💖
  11. Almost more than 75% of my clothes are from Target👗
  12. Some of my favorite YouTubers are; FionaFrills, Alisha Marie and Marla Catherine🎥
  13. I want to be a photographer when I get older 📸
  14. I’ve been to Disneyland 6 times🌿
  15. I LOVE roller coasters 😝
  16. My goal is to reach 1,000 followers by May or June!🎉🏆
  17. In & Out, Chipotle, Chick-Fil-A, and Olive Garden are some of my favorite restaurants.😋
  18. I have almost 30 cousins 😮
  19. My favorite drink is strawberry lemonade 🥤
  20. I’ve never had a boyfriend and probably won’t until I’m 18😂
  21. I think that the word love is overused. 😬

And that’s a wrap!

WAIT! I almost forgot to tell you that if you want to collab with me, head over to my contact page and shoot me a message!🌻

46 thoughts on “21 things you may not know about me

  1. This was a super fun post to read! I would love to see more posts like this! Target does have some super cute clothes! I watch AlishaMarie and FionaFrills too! My favorite YouTuber has to be LaurDIY though! Do you watch her too? Also, isn’t Alisha’s dog the cutest thing ever? I’m sure you’ll reach 1,000 followers in no time!
    ~Bella
    dollhabit.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. yesss Strawberry Lemonade is absolutely so delicious! I haven’t been out of Australia too but I really want to go and see Brighton in the UK! Also, that higlighter sounds AMAZING!
    ellie xx 💗

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 2, 4, 12, 13, 15 are the numbers that I can relate to 😂! Also, please don’t kill me but… I have never had strawberry lemonade 🍓! I have always wanted to try it but I never got the chance to 🙃!

    Like

  4. Wow! We are so similar! I haven’t eaten McDonald’s since I was 5-6, so around 9 years. I have many cousins as well! (Close to 60 of them) 😳 I really enjoyed getting to learn more about you, Brooke!

    -Bekah ❤️

    P.S: Has your package arrived yet?

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Awesome post! I hate lucky charms, too. Those weird, freeze-dried over-sweetened artificially-colored marshmallow things. Ew. I’ve never even been FRIENDS with a boy until I met this other kid who likes a show I’m obsessed with. But we’re nowhere near dating-he literally greets me by saying ”Hey, loser!” and I usually punch him, so…..not a romantic relationship, hehe.
    {Natalie}

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Great post, Brooke! I don’t like Lucky Charms either, or any other kind of American breakfast cereal. Wow, you have a lot of cousins! I wonder how you remember all their names!! 😉

    Like

  7. Wow! I’ve never met anyone who hates Cheerios & lucky charms! Haha you have really interesting facts. It was so nice getting to know you more.💖 —https://emilyryannblogblog.wordpress.com/2018/03/25/listening-when-god-speaks/

    Liked by 1 person

What'd you think of my post? Share your thoughts below! 😄